x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Pousada Perola do Porto

MEREPE 1 QD E2 LOTE 1A - Porto de Galinhas - PE
*
*

Select rooms end guests

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10

Search for

Rooms: 1 | Adults: 1 | Children: 0 | Edit rooms

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  May 22 Wed May 23 Thu May 24 Fri May 25 Sat May 26 Sun May 27 Mon May 28 Tue May 29 Wed May 30 Thu May 31 Fri Jun 01 Sat Jun 02 Sun Jun 03 Mon Jun 04 Tue Jun 05 Wed Jun 06 Thu
SUITE DUPLA STANDARD (APENAS ADULTOS) CAMA DE CASAL
R$
190
R$
190
R$
190
R$
190
R$
190
R$
190
R$
190
R$
190
R$
190
QUARTO TRIPLO STANDARD
R$
297
R$
297
R$
297
R$
297
R$
297
R$
297
R$
297
R$
297
R$
297
R$
238
R$
238
R$
238
R$
238
R$
238
QUARTO QUADRUPLO
R$
370
R$
370
R$
370
R$
370
R$
370
R$
370
R$
370
R$
370
R$
370
R$
298
R$
298
R$
298
R$
298
R$
298
QUARTO DUPLO STANDARD
R$
237
R$
237
R$
237
R$
237
R$
237
R$
237
R$
237
R$
237
R$
237
R$
190
R$
190
R$
190
R$
190
R$
190
DUPLO CASAL SUPERIOR COM VISTA JARDIM
R$
248
R$
248
R$
248
R$
248
R$
248
R$
248
R$
248
R$
248
R$
248
R$
248
R$
235
R$
235
R$
235
R$
235
R$
235
R$
235
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions